Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
-� boring details of my life� -

Like manna from Heaven, a few nourishing emails came in that certainly helped start what turned out to be a lovely day.

Philip and I went to have hibachi lunch with Cameron and Nathan.

Then I went with Philip to do some of his home-renovation chores, including visits to The Home Depot and The Plant Gallery. We also went by a place that stripped all the paint off of some old doors (original to the 120 year old dwelling) and replaced some glass panes... they look wonderful.

When I got home I had a couple more orders to fill... and we did our usual Wednesday drill, SMALLVILLE, then STAR TREK: ENTERPRISE (which we tape during SMALLVILLE since they both air simultaneously). Philip also did some Herbalife calls...

And that was Wednesday, April 28th, 2004.

email me:� [email protected]
find out more about me:�
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
lose a few pounds:� www.healthupgrade.net
make some extra cash:� www.wealthupgrade.net
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at
:� www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2004-04-28

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!