Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
-� boring details of my life� -

Our friends, Allan and Mike switched gears today in a major way and left their jobs on the cruise barge and started pursuing employment with less river under their feet. So from now on they can't exactly be affectionately known as the "boat boys" (even though their home bears such a preponderance for nautical decorating that, in a way, they will always be boat boys)... so I think I'll start calling them the "landlubber lads" henceforth.

This is quite a season for change. Indeed, the decision Philip and I made to drastically change our geographical position marks a radical shift in thinking, especially for me. But... I'll give you more details on that in a few months.

The day was wet and rainy, but I love rainy days. I stayed home and made copies to fill the big order from yesterday.

Philip and I had dinner with Mike and Allan at Huey's Diner (in the street-level corner of the Pelham Hotel). It was good... especially the atmosphere.

My uncut friend from Le Club that moved here from D.C. a few months ago emailed me saying that he and a 20 year old guy who he wanted to film a video with this weekend. If I can either convince them to do it at a cut rate or let 'em take it out in trade, I should be busy making some more art.

Philip and I cuddled and watched a bit of THE INNOCENTS (a first-rate, aesthetically-pregnant, gothic-horror flick) on cable 'til we were so sleepy we had to hit the sack on this Friday, April 30th, 2004.

email me:� [email protected]
find out more about me:�
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
lose a few pounds:� www.healthupgrade.net
make some extra cash:� www.wealthupgrade.net
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at
:� www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2004-04-30

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!