Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
-� boring details of my life� -

Philip and his mom went to shop for new cars (for her). I left really early to do some errands (post office, ATM) and decided to just walk around until I got a call from the uncut D.C. guy to go film him and his 20 year old friend.

I started my journey at 11am. I spent most of my day in Coliseum Square Park... smelling soil and grass... watching people walk their dogs.

I lived life as the homeless do... only going into fast food restaurants to urinate or get a diet coke. The call to go film never came. Ah, the cute and the flaky...

I got a LOT of thinking done today. I needed to be able to sit in the shade of a huge oak tree (avoiding the stinging caterpillars) and figure out how to make my new dreams materialize.

It started raining just after 7pm, so I stayed under an awning at the corner of Polymnia and St. Charles 'til about 8:30pm when Philip came to get me. Philip's mom, after a full day of waying her options, chose a Kia, by the way. You know, I might've gone with them today, but I have zero interest in cars.

Philip and I had Subway for dinner... and we watched t.v. cuddling 'til he went to sleep.

I stayed up a bit longer to watch SATURDAY NIGHT LIVE... and a skit called "Debbie Downer" was one of the funniest things I'd ever seen on there! The cast couldn't stop laughing, the audience couldn't stop laughing and I couldn't stop laughing. Kudos to Rachel Dratch for portraying "Debbie Downer"... and for making me feel such euphoric levity!

And that was Saturday, May 1st, 2004.

email me:� [email protected]
find out more about me:�
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
lose a few pounds:� www.healthupgrade.net
make some extra cash:� www.wealthupgrade.net
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at
:� www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2004-05-01

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!