Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
-� boring details of my life� -

When Philip took his lunch break from working at the renovation house, he and I grabbed a quick bite at Roly Poly Sandwiches, then we went to a gift shop to look for Mother's Day cards for our collective moms.

We also got our settlement checks today (from that car accident in January). Philip's was a bit more than mine (he was hurt more and had to go to more physical therapy). But I guess some money is better than no money, right? Actually, money is so tight this month that I don't know if I would be able to make all my minimum payments this month without the check from Morris Bart. All kidding aside, I'm just glad we weren't hurt worse.

Two people figured out, from some of my not-so-subtle hints in recent diary entries, that Philip and I will be moving. Yep, it's true. But I'll tell you more about that in a couple of months.

Philip had a lot of Herbalife calls to make this evening. I wish that would really start working for him. I don't want him to get discouraged.

I made dinner for us... Chinese stir-fry. And we watched a little t.v. before going to bed together on this Monday, May 3rd, 2004.

email me:� [email protected]
find out more about me:�
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
lose a few pounds:� www.healthupgrade.net
make some extra cash:� www.wealthupgrade.net
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at
:� www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2004-05-03

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!