Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
-� boring details of my life� -

My brother Sean and niece Maggie were in New Orleans today for a school field-trip to the Aquarium of the Americas and The Children's Museum. They called, but I was unable to see them because they were downtown while Philip and I were uptown paying rent. And since they were on a Greyhound bus, they couldn't leave their group.

Jeff (my friend who plays Varla Jean Merman) called me today to inlist my help in filming another music video for her summertime P-town show. But she doen't have time to come back to New Orleans to do it, so she's flying me to Los Angeles in a week and a half to film it there. And her co-star in the video will be none other than Jack Plotnick! Jack, as you faithful readers should know, is one of Jeff's co-stars from GIRLS WILL BE GIRLS. If you haven't seen it, please do. I'm VERY excited about working with Jeff / Varla again... and about meeting Mr. Plotnick, of course.

Philip's friends Joel and Blane from D.C. were in town for Jazz Fest last weekend. We were finally able to grant them an audience today. We had dinner at Caf� Sbisa... they treated... it was yummy.

My dear friend Denny and I talked on the phone for a while. He's as excited as I am about Philip's and my impending move to the country.

And that was Tuesday, May 4th, 2004.

email me:� [email protected]
find out more about me:�
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
lose a few pounds:� www.healthupgrade.net
make some extra cash:� www.wealthupgrade.net
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at
:� www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2004-05-04

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!