Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
-� boring details of my life� -

I didn't mention it yesterday, but I got two orders... one was really big (15 videos)! So I filled those all day.

I also reviewed a site for gaygeek.com. It was a hardcore site featuring fringe sex. It was kewl seeing my friend and colleague, Scott Bradley. I also saw one of my ex-short-term-boyfriends who calls himself Chad Adams these days.

And I worked on my fifth BLATHER column for outinamerica.com.

Philip and I went to Home Depot and Sam's to get some garbage cans, trash bags and bottled water for this weekend's trip to his dad's house in Alabama.

To celebrate Cinco de Mayo, we had dinner at Taco Bell. Later, we watched SMALLVILLE on cable... but the dvd recorder stopped during the middle of STAR TREK: ENTERPRISE, so we'll have to make sure to catch it when it airs again this Sunday.

And that was Wednesday, May 5th, 2004.

email me:� [email protected]
find out more about me:�
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
lose a few pounds:� www.healthupgrade.net
make some extra cash:� www.wealthupgrade.net
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at
:� www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2004-05-05

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!