Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
-� boring details of my life� -

I flew to Los Angeles, California today to help my friend Jeff / Varla work on a new music video for her summertime P-town show.� As soon as I got off the plane, Jeff and his agent Mark and I all had a bite to eat at Koo-Koo-Roo.

Jeff then got into drag and we started filming some stuff, mostly him driving around L.A. while painting his toenails... then slamming on the breaks.� The rest of the stuff we'll have to film tomorrow with Jack Plotnick (of GODS AND MONSTERS, DOWN WITH LOVE, GIRLS WILL BE GIRLS and a zillion other flicks and ads!).

That was my Wednesday, May 12th , 2004.

email me:  [email protected]
find out more about me: 
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2004-05-12

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!