Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
-� boring details of my life� -

Now that we're back in New Orleans I had to work much of the day to catch up on orders I missed while we were in Alabama.

I also started working on some crayon drawings that will be used in the video I'm shooting with Varla and Jack Plotnick in Los Angeles later this week.

Philip and I watched the t.v. version of A WRINKLE IN TIME which was one of my favorite books as a child. It got bad reviews and quite frankly it deserves a better treatment (I'm hoping for a big HARRY-POTTER-style feature eventually) but we enjoyed it for what it was.

And that was Monday, May 10th, 2004.

email me:  [email protected]
find out more about me: 
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2004-05-10

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!