Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
-� boring details of my life� -

Today is my sister's birthday!

I worked on and finished the crayon drawings that Varla will use in a music video we're about to work on together. I emailed the sketches to her and she loved them.

Philip and I had lunch with Cameron and Nathan at Huey's Cafe.

I started reviewing another site for gaygeek.com, but I won't be able to finish looking at it 'til I get back from my trips to Los Angeles and Alabama starting tomorrow.

Philip and I watched THE DICK VAN DYKE SHOW REVISITED before going to bed together on this Tuesday, May 11th, 2004.

email me:  [email protected]
find out more about me: 
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2004-05-11

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!