Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
-� boring details of my life� -

We're still in Alabama. Philip and I worked hard all day making piles of garbage and piles of stuff to sell and stuff to donate.

Later I fucked Philip using some udder cream (that's what country-folk put on their cow's nipples to keep them soft) as lube. Yep... that's the world I'm about to live in!

Philip's dad's house is so remote that it cannot get UPN over the air. As faithful readers might have gathered, Philip and I are avid Trekkers. Since I missed STAR TREK: ENTERPRISE last Wednesday when I was filming with Varla and since Philip didn't tape it since he was having dinner with Mike and Allan, I thought they should be the ones to help me catch it tonight (the first-run episodes from Wednesdays repeat on Sundays in syndication in most markets)... otherwise Philip and I would have to drive into Mobile and rent a cheap motel room for the free cable. After an emotional plea (me whining, basically) they somehow found it within themselves to stick a tape in their VCR and press the record button. They have NO IDEA how grateful I am for this simple act... They have saved me $35.99 at the Budget Inn, they have allowed me to continue my sci-fi viewing uninterupted AND they have restored my faith in humankind... and in friendship.

:-)

Philip and I watched the wonderful GIRL WITH A PEARL EARRING on dvd (from netflix.com) before going to bed on this Sunday, May 16th, 2004.

email me:� [email protected]
find out more about me:�
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at:� www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2004-05-16

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!