Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
-� boring details of my life� -

Philip and I waited at his dad's house in Alabama for the pest-control man to come and spray for spiders and fire ants (which are everywhere) and for the direct t.v. guy to come install a new satellite receiver so we'll have something to watch when we come up on the weekends. Local channels will be available right before we move here completely... so I won't have to worry about missing STAR TREK: ENTERPRISE (but hey, I was in Los Angeles when it came on last week... and it's leading up to the season finale!).

We spent the rest of the day doing more clean-up, repair and installation.

We finally drove back to New Orleans and got to bed around 1am on this Monday, May 17th, 2004.

email me:� [email protected]
find out more about me:�
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at:� www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2004-05-17

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!