Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
-� boring details of my life� -

I flew all night, unable to sleep because of the uncomfortable, cramped flights. But I'm SO GLAD that I was able to work with Jeff / Varla and Jack Plotnick...

Philip picked me up at the airport. We came home and I filled one order and took a nap before we left to drive back to Wilmer, Alabama to start working on renovating his dad's house.

After a little work we took a break and went to see TROY, based on Homer's Illiad. It was a "popcorn" movie... not accurate history, not poetic literature. It was just fun to experience... like a roller coaster. And of course there's Brad Pitt, hello!

We were both bushed after that, so we went to what will be our new home and went to bed together on this Friday, May 14th, 2004.

email me:� [email protected]
find out more about me:�
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at:� www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2004-05-14

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!