Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

Today I helped Philip install two recessed lights on the porch of his dad's house (soon to be our house) in Alabama. And by "helped" I mean that I held stuff and handed it to him while he was up on the ladder. There were supposed to be three lights, but one kit had a piece missing (did you think of Shel Silverstein?) so we'll have to finish the lights next weekend.

The lights took most of the day. We drove into Mobile to bring back the incomplete light and picked up another one so we won't have to do that next weekend (although I'm sure we'll make several trips to both Lowe's and the Home Depot, we always do).

Before we left Mobile we went to see SHREK 2. It was incredible! It was one of the few sequels that was worthy of its predecessor. Jennifer Saunders blew us away as the Fairy Godmother. I never knew she had such a crystal-clear singing voice. If you liked SHREK, you'd probably love SHREK 2. We certainly recommend it... highly.

Philip and I got back to New Orleans pretty late. I fucked his hole before we went to bed together on this Sunday, May 23rd, 2004.

email me: [email protected]
find out more about me:
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2004-05-23

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!