Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

Philip and I woke up in his dad's house (which we're renovating and planning on living in full-time in a couple of months) in a small town called Wilmer... near Mobile, Alabama. I planted that Japanese Red Maple tree we bought on Thursday in New Orleans. Philip worked all day on installing an automatic dishwasher. We had to go to Lowes and Home Depot to find the right gauge of extension tubes (most dishwashers are installed right next to the sink, but Philip's dad left a place for a dishwasher with one narrow cabinet in between it and the sink... thus longer pipes were needed). It literally took the whole day to get the thing installed. But it works fine. I also spray painted the legs of some wooden counter stools we bought... the color of aluminum. I left the seats a wood tone. They look so cute... and I'm officially a victim of those home improvement shows Philip makes me watch!

That was Saturday, May 22nd, 2004.

email me: [email protected]
find out more about me:
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2004-05-22

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!