Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

Today I helped Jeff (a.k.a. Varla Jean Merman) edit the footage we shot in Los Angeles on May 15th with Jack Plotnick. The stuff is hilarious and I'm sure it will be one of her best-loved videos of all time. I'm so proud to be a part of it.

Philip had a bad day. He hired some people to put up dry wall over the weekend at the renovation house and they didn't do a very good job. He said when he saw it that it looked like a bunch of drunk people had done it... and later he found a bottle of booze in the next room. So, they had been drinking on the job... not safe, not kewl. He won't be able to let these guys finish the job, of course. It put him in a very bad mood.

I tried to cheer him up by taking him to dinner at Cafe Rani on Magazine. The waiter (Nicholas) was very cute. The food was yummy.

We came home and I continued to fill orders... he started getting his dad's bills together.

I have to film a few pick-up scenes with Varla tomorrow for "Looking for Love in All the Wrong Places" and "Jew Don't Know My Name"... so we went to bed early on this Monday, May 24th, 2004.

email me: [email protected]
find out more about me:
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2004-05-24

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!