Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

It was a typical Wednesday. I worked on filling orders most of the day. I also accompanied Philip to the Home Depot again on the westbank to get wood and stuff for the renovation house.

Our hottest neighbor, Duke, moved to Chicago today. I guess my dream of sucking his cock will have to remain a dream.

The season finale of STAR TREK: ENTERPRISE was very enjoyable... but it ended with a huge cliffhanger. Oh well, I've been hooked since I was four years old.

Tomorrow is Jeff / Varla's birthday. I'll have to remember to call him to let him know just how grateful I am for his presence in my life.

That was Wednesday, May 26th, 2004.

email me: [email protected]
find out more about me:
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

 

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2004-05-26

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!