Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

I can't believe a whole year has gone by since last Memorial Day, when we were in Pensacola with Calvin and Paul G. and enjoying the sun and looking at boys... filming footage I used in BEACH, BASH & BEYOND. Now, we're in Alabama... and will soon be residents here. I never would've guessed this last year, wearing my cowboy hat, in my light-blue Gap swim shorts.

Philip and I drove into Mobile to have breakfast with his friend Scott (blau sauce) at Waffle House. Scott followed us back to Wilmer and helped vacuum the bottom of the pool.

Finally when it was time to leave we decided to go see THE DAY AFTER TOMORROW. It was enjoyable... pure fluff... very like a 70's disaster flick.

We drove back to New Orleans very late. Coming back to New Orleans is getting harder and harder. I'm looking SO forward the peace and quiet of country life!

That was Memorial Day, Monday, May 31st, 2004.

email me: [email protected]
find out more about me:
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2004-05-31

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!