Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

Again, most of my day was spent filling orders. I also continued reviewing falconxxx.com for gaygeek.com... hot stuff. I forgot to mention it yesterday, but I saw one of MY models! Robi Fekete, who I met and taped in Budapest, uses the name "Alexandru Cuza" with Falcon. He has also used the name "Tibor Miklos" with Bel Ami. It was kewl seeing his Falcon pix. It brought me right back to the time I tongued his clean hole... and sucked his yummy uncut cock. Those were the day, huh Chris?

After being done for the day at the renovation house, Philip brought me to see what it looked like with sheetrock up on the walls... and it looks wonderful. I know Philip must be so proud of how that place is being trasformed from a crack-house to a show-place! I'm certainly proud of him.

Philip and I watched THE MAGIC OF HARRY POTTER on A&E and we're very excited about seeing the third Harry Potter film tomorrow night... one minute after midnight.

That was Wednesday, June 2nd, 2004.

email me: [email protected]
find out more about me:
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2004-06-02

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!