Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

Philip and I spent most of the day in Alabama, building that pier-like deck in between his dad's house and the pool. It is SO NICE to be able to jump in that cool, blue water every now and then.

Aside from handing wooden planks of varying lengths to Philip, my mind was many focused on worrying about my brother... and hoping he gets through this tough period of his life.

We drove into Mobile and had dinner at The American Cafe and all of it was delicious. We told the manager how much we enjoyed ourselves and she gave us from coupons for free desserts next time we dine there. Hell, yes.

That was Saturday, June 12th, 2003.

email me: [email protected]
find out more about me:
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2004-06-12

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!