Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

Philip and I finished putting the final few boards on the deck today. Now we won't have to walk through the grass to get from the house to the pool and vice versa.

Before we left Alabama we went to have dinner at Cuisine of India. It was probably the best food of that sort we've ever had (except for the naan at Tandoori Chicken).

We also saw the new comedic version of THE STEPFORD WIVES (which was moderately entertaining, but certainly not as brilliant or impactful as the orginial) before driving back to New Orleans on this Sunday, June 13th, 2004.

email me: [email protected]
find out more about me:
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2004-06-13

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!