Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

I got an email this morning from an old roommate of mine from back when I was 18 years old (what a brat I was!). Her name is Mandi and she's one of the most stunning beauties (inside and out) that I've ever known. She and my ex-girlfriend (Risha) collaborated on an idea for a screenplay that Mandi ended up finishing. She hopes to sell or get it produced eventually. Mandi gave me an advance copy to read... and I thoroughly enjoyed it. I hope to report good things about that project as it develops.

The rest of the day was typical. When I wasn't filling orders I was running errands with Philip.

We had dinner at Applebee's with Cameron and Nathan... and then we went to see SAVED! and it was frickin' brilliant! I could give you a laundry list of the kewl teen actors or rave about the writing... but I'll just say that it was a VERY well-executed commentary on growing up, religion, being different and the families we create... with enough cute boys' nipples and armpits to keep ME satisfied.

That was Tuesday, June 15th, 2004.

email me: [email protected]
find out more about me:
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2004-06-15

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!