Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

Again, much of my day was spent workin' at home... makin' copies, makin' copies...

I also got a vibrating butt-plug through to mail. I squeezed it into my born-again-virgin hole and then fucked Philip (with my penis, not my fist). I had one of the most intense orgasms in recent memory.

We watched THE TRIPLETS OF BELLEVILLE on dvd from netflix.com. It's a slow, highly-stylized animated film... very French... utterly original.

That was Wednesday, June 16th, 2004.

email me: [email protected]
find out more about me:
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2004-06-16

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!