Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

I don't really have a good relationship with my father... so today was just another Sunday for me. But Philip went to Mississippi to spend the day with his dad for Father's Day.

I had orders to fill... and boxes to pack... and a website to review for gaygeek.com. My hands were full (literally) all day.

As for filling boxes with stuff on our shelves and in our cupboards... it's like being in a Harry Potter book... the more crap I pack up, the more crap seems to appear... like magic... like dark magic! How will we ever be totally out of here by the end of the month?

When Philip got home we took some Ambien and went to sleep together on this Sunday, June 20th, 2004.

email me: [email protected]
find out more about me:
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2004-06-20

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!