Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

What a day. Sweet little Mattie Stepanek died... but his message will live on through his poetry... hopefully inspiring heartsongs in us all.

Dear Jeri (Seven of Nine) Ryan (who my friend and two-time camera assistant B.D. Davide went to college with and I met once) is having private issues with her ex-husband (politician Jack Ryan) aired in the media. I wish reporters would not blow up such sordid stuff.

Bill Clinton was on OPRAH. He and I have so much in common it's frightening...

I'm still sick to my stomach over packing / moving. Thank goodness Philip picks up the slack when I'm droopy. We did take a break to watch old friend Kyan Douglas on QUEER EYE FOR THE STRAIGHT GUY (always good for a giggle and a tear) and we were thrilled to see Miss Coco Peru in an orbitz.com t.v. spot! That's awesome!

I wouldn't have been able to get through today without mint flavored Maalox: Total Stomach Relief. And that was Tuesday, June 22nd, 2004.

email me: [email protected]
find out more about me:
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2004-06-22

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!