Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

I was sick most of the day. Have you ever hear the old saying "don't work yourself up into a tizzy"? I think I've worked myself up into a tizzy with worrying about getting these boxes packed up!

I forgot to mention yesterday that while doing my errands on-foot I saw David J. across the street in the central business district. We were too far away for me to stop him and chat. But he was looking so sexy...

Mike and Allan made spaghetti for dinner and invited Philip and I to join them. We're broke so we gladly accepted. We tried to get Skitz to come along but he had to work. The food was yummy. We watched KILL BILL VOLUME 1 on dvd from netflix.com afterward... and it kicked ass! I can't wait to see part 2!

We got VERY little packing done, but I did as much as I could with the way I felt.

That was Wednesday, June 23rd, 2004.

email me: [email protected]
find out more about me:
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2004-06-23

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!