Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

My tummy and head felt better today (boy, does that bismuth makes your bowel-movements as black as bitumen) so we got a lot of packing done. But we ran out of boxes. We'll have to get more tomorrow.

We also rented the UHaul truck (wow, the boys were cute at that place) and we'll have that diesel-drinkin' behemoth for two days. We got it "one-way" so, we'll leave it in Mobile. Allan is driving up to Alabama on Saturday to help Philip and I unload and to drive us back to New Orleans (we'll still be semi-residing in the Crescent City another month or so, crashing at Varla's, until Philip finishes the renovation house).

We got as much loaded into the big truck as we could (it was raining) and we'll finish the rest tomorrow.

Brilliant actor Clinton Leupp (Miss Coco Peru) emailed me! I love hearing from him. He alluded to the fact that the orbitz.com commercial he's on (in drag) is old and he's surprised it's still airing. I can't believe we haven't seen it before. We watch a fair amount of television. Either way, it was such a joy to unexpectedly see an acquaintance on the small screen!

That was Thursday, June 24th, 2004.

email me: [email protected]
find out more about me:
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2004-06-24

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!