Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

Mike and Allan came over to help me pack up and load stuff into the UHaul while Philip worked at the renovation house. They worked their asses off and I was so glad that they were there... my beautiful ex-surrogate-boyfriends.

Philip and I drove the UHaul to Philip's dad's house in Wilmer, Alabama. It was too late to start unloading so we went straight to bed on this Friday, June 25th, 2004.

email me: [email protected]
find out more about me:
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2004-06-25

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!