Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

Philip and I woke up at 7am in Wilmer, Alabama and started clearing out the back bedroom of his dad's house that we're making into our office. The office is the first thing that has to get set up in our new living situation... so I can fill orders. We had been using that room to put yard sale stuff... but we transferred that to the garage.

Allan drove from New Orleans to give us a hand. We unloaded the UHaul into Philip's dad's house, dropped the UHaul off at a little place in Semmes, Alabama... then drove into Mobile so we could treat Allan to a diner that we knew he'd enjoy. Big Time Diner had to be gay-run because half of the staff were adorable boys. The food was pretty good, too.

Allan drove Philip and me back to New Orleans. Philip and I loaded up the back of his little truck and we drove straight back to Wilmer, Alabama.

That was Saturday, June 26th, 2004.

email me: [email protected]
find out more about me:
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2004-06-26

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!