Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

Philip and I worked on getting our office set up in the back bedroom of his dad's house. That took quite a while... reassembling shelves... hooking up dubbing equipment and computers. But the office is finally functional except for not having internet access... which we will solve in short order. And only half of the office is done... my half, so I can fill orders. We'll probably work on Philip's half next weekend.

We got some of our other boxes unpacked... but the office really took up most of the day. We took a couple of breaks to go skinny-dipping in the pool. Ah, yes.

We drove back to New Orleans and got the keys to Varla's place from his male counterpart's wife, Donna. We'll crash there (Varla is in P-town for her summer show) until Philip is done with the renovation house.

And that was Sunday, June 27th, 2004.

email me: [email protected]
find out more about me:
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

 

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2004-06-27

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!