Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

Philip and I woke up for the first time at Jeff's (Varla's) at around 7am. He immediately went to the renovation house and dropped me off at our old place at Venus Gardens so I could start cleaning up. I want to leave the place spic and span for the next tenant. I'm also enjoying my last few hours of high-speed internet access... because when we're finally out of here on the last day of this month, I'll only have dial-up internet on the weekends until we can get high-speed out in the country.

I took care of the floors. Philip came to get me for lunch and afterward I just napped on the floor until Philip got done at the renovation house. I thought maybe the cleaning fumes made me feel sick, but I didn't have a headache... I just felt sleepy. Maybe it's because of all the moving recently.

After dinner, Philip and I took a long walk by the river, then we went back to Varla's (Jeff's) house. Jeff's friend Tom was there (he's also staying there, in another bedroom).

After catching up with Tom, we all went to bed on this Monday, June 28th, 2004.

email me: [email protected]
find out more about me:
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2004-06-28

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!