Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

Bright and early Philip and I woke up in Varla's bed and left while Tom was showering.

I spent much of the day cleaning the non-floor surfaces of apartment 313 in Venus Gardens... and vacuuming the carpets after spraying them with carpet cleaner. This apartment is cleaner than it has EVER been. I also went with Philip to do a few of his renovation-house-errands.

We noticed an odd hush over the last few days. Our pockets didn't vibrate and we didn't hear the polyphonic rings of our cell phones. Neither Philip nor I could find our phones! We deduced that they had been accidentally packed in a box (inadvertently, I'm sure) and left in Alabama!

So we took the last .1% of our stuff (leaving nothing but Philip's laptop computer, which I'm tying on right now, at Venus Gardens) and drove back to Alabama! We got there very late, but easily found the phones... packed, indeed.

We spent the night in the bed of our new home in Wilmer, Alabama on this Tuesday, June 29th, 2004.

email me: [email protected]
find out more about me:
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2004-06-29

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!