Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

Philip and I woke up at 4am in Wilmer, Alabama and drove back to New Orleans so he could get to work, bright and early, at the renovation house.

I spent the last few hours I'll ever enjoy to myself in Apartment 313 of Venus Gardens. Using the laptop (but literally nothing else was in there... I even had to go buy some toilet-paper for... well, you know) to do my email, etc.

Philip came to get me around lunch-time. We ate (Five Happiness, yum!), did errands (bank, post office, pick up window panes for renovation house)... dropped the Venus Gardens keys off at Latter and Blum. Then he dropped me off near the French Quarter while he went back to work. I walked around. I'm gonna be doing a lot of this for the next month since there isn't much to do at Varla's (no cablevision, no high-speed internet). Walkin' and sweatin'... that'll be me.

We had a quick dinner near a park in the Faubourg Marigny and then we went to bed early (in Varla's house) on this Wednesday, June 30th, 2004.

email me: [email protected]
find out more about me:
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2004-06-30

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!