Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

I forgot to say yesterday that when I was walking around by the river, right before Philip picked me up after he got off of work, I saw our former-neighbor Andrew (hot, inked, hetero). He was coming out of Canal Place Shopping Centre... and he was walking so fast that I couldn't catch up with him to chat. But he looked mighty sophisticated all dressed up in his Ritz-Carlton togs.

Today I saw Frank Taylor while going into the men's room on the third floor of Canal Place (yep, I like hangin' out there... it's air-conditioned!). My bladder was so full that I was only able to say hello. He's so cute.

The rest of the day I walked around, trying to appreciate New Orleans before it becomes just a place I visit.

But guess what?! Today is my third anniversary with Philip! He had to work all day... and I didn't think either one of us could afford a fancy dinner, but he somehow managed to treat us to Taqueria Coyoacan (the new Mexican place on the corner of St. Charles and Melpomene). It was awesome. I had the enchiladas mole (spicy, unsweetened, chocolate sauce).

We drove out by the lake and watched the rain hit the water for a while. It was so nice.

Then we went back to Varla's place (which is where we are crashing for the next month or so, during the week while Philip finishes working on the renovation house, before Alabama becomes permanent) and went to bed early on this pleasant Thursday, July 1st, 2004.

email me: [email protected]
find out more about me:
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2004-07-01

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!