Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

Philip and I spent the whole day unpacking boxes and trying somewhat to organize the mess we've made at his dad's place in Wilmer, Alabama. It's gonna take a long time... we have a lot of stuff... and there already isn't much room because of all his dad's stuff. But a yard sale in the near future should solve that. Although a LOT of unpacking and organization must precede that yard sale.

Scott (blau sauce) came over and helped for a while. I don't think we would've been able to get Philip's dad's desk out of the old office and into the new one (the back bed-room that used to be Philip's) without Scott's help. Thanks, Scott!

Philip and I both started feeling a little sick... Philip more than me... so we didn't work at full-steam. But we worked (taking frequent breaks) until we could work no more on this Saturday, July 3rd, 2004.

email me: [email protected]
find out more about me:
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2004-07-03

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!