Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

I woke up feeling a bit better, Philip felt a bit worse. So we didn't get much of anything done today.

We did hop in the pool every so often. I LOVE having a pool here in Alabama!

We drove back to New Orleans after dinner (enjoying roadside fireworks from three different states along the way) on this Sunday, July 4th, 2004.

email me: [email protected]
find out more about me:
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

 

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2004-07-04

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!