Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

I hung out at Mike and Allan's today while Philip went to work at the renovation house. I tried looking at some video clips on a site I'm reviewing for gaygeek.com... but Allan's computer's speakers couldn't get the volume high enough for me to hear what the boys were saying... but I could see them just fine. Hot twinks, mostly straight.

Philip called me right before he would normally come home and said that he had quit work at the renovation house! The financial backer has been a problem since the beginning of the project, but her verbal abuse has escalated in the last couple of weeks since she is actually IN the house doing painting and tile work. Philip is a very sweet and sensitive person... he can only take so much yelling and cursing. The woman he works for is constantly negative. I must admit, I saw this coming and I think it's a very GOOD thing that Philip finally stood up to her. She'll see just how kind and capable Philip was in his absence.

And this little event is a blessing in disguise... it will enable Philip and me to move to Alabama full-time even sooner than planned! Woo hoo!

Allan and Mike prepared a delicious celebratory dinner (pork chops) and we enjoyed our last night's comfortable stay in their guest room on this Wednesday, July 7th, 2004.

email me: [email protected]
find out more about me:
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

 

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2004-07-07

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!