Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

Philip and I woke up at the landlubber lad's and expected Allan to be at work... but he was home. He'd been laid off from his hotel job. It seems we're all in a state of flux!

All of us, Allan, Mike, Philip and I went to have breakfast at Dot's Diner, then Philip and I packed up and went to Varla's house to get our remaining stuff over there... and to fix those bed supports.

On our way out of town I swung by where Donna works (what a hot young man opened the door for me!) to give her that pecan log roll from Stuckey's, but she had the day off. I left it there for her.

Philip and I finally left New Orleans... for good. We'll probably go back next week, but we don't HAVE to go back, ya know? It's such a nice feeling.

Getting to Alabama was every bit a homecoming. I immediately started raking dead grass (one of Philip's dad's friends, Tommy, cut the grass for us during the week, which was very sweet of him).

Later Philip and I got into the pool and just hugged and floated for the longest time. We're so happy that the move from New Orleans, Louisiana to Wilmer, Alabama is complete!

Later we drove into Mobile to get some groceries. I also started downloading some video clips from that site I'm reviewing for gaygeek.com... via dial-up! It takes a little over an hour, but I live in the country, what else am I gonna do?! I'm finally able to hear the audio from these sexy segments on Philip's laptop. It'll take me a while, but I'm gonna watch 'em all.

:-)

And that was Thursday, July 8th, 2004.

email me: [email protected]
find out more about me:
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

 

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2004-07-08

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!