Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

Ah, our first day in Wilmer, Alabama as residents...

I spent the whole day makin' copies to fill backed-up orders... and slowly downloading video clips from a site I'm reviewing for gaygeek.com.

I also helped Philip sort out and clear out many of the boxes that covered the living and dining rooms. The front part of the house looks almost suitable for visitors. But I can't wait 'til we paint the walls.

Our friends Jeff / Varla and Denny both called to check on our progress.

Philip and I took occasional pool breaks, of course. I just love skinny dippin' under the Alabama sky.

That was Friday, July 9th, 2004.

email me: [email protected]
find out more about me:
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2004-07-09

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!