Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

I try not to mention the unpleasant details of my life in this diary, unless they really pertain to what I happen to be writing about in a specific entry. For instance, yesterday I developed a strong headache after eating breakfast. I fought it all day with Goody's powders, but it never really went away. It had no bearing on the other stuff I wrote about, so I just didn't mention it.

And I probably wouldn't have mentioned that the exact same thing happened today (getting a migraine after the first meal of the day) except that Philip and I had a guest over to witness me not operating at full-steam (and it's odd that the same thing happened twice two days in a row, so why not mention it, right?). Scott (who I first met through Philip three years ago) drove in from Mobile to hang out with us in the sticks.

Despite the pain, I tried to be as pleasant a host as I could. Scott and Philip swam while I watched, sipping cool spring water. We all talked under the Easy-Up canopy like we were at the beach or a quiet resort. But Scott really made the day by preparing a delicious dinner for us. He made pasta and a very chunky red sauce... full of ground beef and veggies. It was yummy!

After Scott left, Philip and I cuddled on the sofa watching television 'til bedtime.

And that was Saturday, July 10th, 2004.

email me: [email protected]
find out more about me:
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2004-07-10

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!