Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

Philip went to Mississippi to bring our washer and dryer to his mom (Miss Chris) since her dryer just broke. It's funny how stuff like that happens in life... just when we didn't need ours, we were able to help her out.

I stayed home, filled orders, downloaded clips for a site I'm reviewing for gaygeek.com. It was a very calm and pleasant day.

When Philip got home he and I cuddled and watched t.v. 'til bedtime on this Sunday, July 11th, 2004.

email me: [email protected]
find out more about me:
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2004-07-11

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!