Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

Today was a typical day.

But I have to mention something I heard while watching CONVERSATIONS FROM THE EDGE WITH CARRIE FISHER on the Oxygen Network. Generation X might remember Carrie Fisher as "Princess Leia" from STAR WARS episodes 4, 5 and 6... Generation Y might remember her has "the big-bushed nun" in JAY AND SILENT BOB STRIKE BACK. Anyway, she made me laugh so hard by telling the story of how her mother (Debbie Reynolds) gave vibrators to both Carrie and Carrie's grandmother (Debbie's mom) for Christmas! But her grandmother was afraid to use it for fear it would short-circuit her pace-maker!

That was my Thursday, July 22nd, 2004.

email me: [email protected]
find out more about me:
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2004-07-22

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!