Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

Philip's dad's friend lent us his riding lawn mower... so Philip began to cut the grass. But the deck belt popped, so we had to drive into Mobile and get a new one at Lowes. We also got new blades for it.

So Philip cut grass... I skimmed grass out of the pool.

Later I watched the last 20 minutes of Colonial House on PBS. Jeez, that Paul Hunt is a hottie!

SIX FEET UNDER was brilliant, as always... so was ENTOURAGE. Even though this new comedy is nothing like SEX AND THE CITY, it might ease the sting of withdrawals from it.

I saw dear Kyan Douglas for two seconds in the ANNA NICOLE VACATION show. I always love seeing people I know on t.v. or in magazines!

That was Sunday, July 25th, 2004.

email me: [email protected]
find out more about me:
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2004-07-25

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!