Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

It's a good thing we didn't have the yard sale this weekend... because I am sick. I have a mild chest cold.

I showed Philip the videotape of AMISH IN THE CITY (that I taped for him last night) as I made breakfast.

After resting a while we decided to drive into Mobile to see THE VILLAGE before the twist ending was spoiled by the media (or friends who assumed we saw it opening night). We LOVED it! It was wonderful. I nearly cried several times at the emotional moments.

We ate at Picklefish Pizza on our way home... yummy.

Again we saw another "Saturday Night Live" that we had missed when it originally aired (the host was Al Sharpton)... and we loved it.

I felt even sicker by the time we went to bed on Saturday, July 31st, 2004.

email me: [email protected]
find out more about me:
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2004-07-31

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!