Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

Philip had no satellite dishes to set up today, so he stayed home and we continued processing crap for the yard sale. It's a task that seems to get larger and larger as we dig through enormous piles of his dad's (and our) stuff.

We also went grocery shopping in Mobile and on the way I had a craving for Starbucks... so we went into one and I got a maple oat nut scone (which I haven't had in ages). It was SO yummy! The girl behind the counter complimented the sneakers I was wearing... and my arm ink. That was kewl. And the boy (Jeremy) who made Philip's and my drinks was very cute and friendly, too.

We watched the second episode of AMISH IN THE CITY and some other crap television before hitting the sack together on this Wednesday, August 4th, 2004.

email me: [email protected]
find out more about me:
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

 

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2004-08-04

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!