Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

I still have a summer cold. I sound horrible... I'm all hoarse. But I don't feel too bad. I'm just sleepier than usual.

I wrote another review for gaygeek.com.

I forgot to say that yesterday Varla emailed to tell me that she thinks of me every night during her performance when she sees the image of me as "Charles Manson Reilly" in that music video she's using in her summer-time P-town show. She also said that the new gay cable network or MTV (can't remember which) has approached her about doing a show! I hope that works out for her. She also said she'd want me to participate, which I'd be glad to do, of course.

I also got an email from my model Charlie M. He got robbed at gunpoint recently! I'm so glad he's okay. I keep seeing images from that recent SIX FEET UNDER where the gay character got robbed and tortured by a cute crack addict. I hate thinking about such horrible things.

My model Skitz also emailed. We were hoping to be able to have lunch with him next week when we go back to New Orleans to pick up some mail and do a few errands... but he can't make it... he has morning classes... and we won't be there long.

Philip installed a dish and then came home and continued working on clearing the guest room out. I mostly napped on the sofa.

But I got up to make dinner for us. And we watched a little crap t.v. before bedtime... so, as you can see, it was a fairly typical Thursday, August 5th, 2004.

email me: [email protected]
find out more about me:
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2004-08-05

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!