Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

I'm feeling a little better, but my voice is still raspy. I think it sounds kind of sexy, actually.

My friend Mike S. sent Philip and me the sweetest house-warming gift! It's a Waterford crystal "wedding heirloom" bowl. It's gorgeous and we love it... and we love Mike for sending it. He also sent some candy from harryanddavid.com but the UPS man delivered it to the wrong address yesterday, so it was melted today when we got it. But the harryanddavid.com people said they'd send replacements. I fricken LOVE the royal cherry chocolates. I could eat those 'til I got as big as a house.

Philip had satellite dishes to install today. I just took it easy at home, resting, swimming, sunning.

I made hamburger-helper for dinner (a flavor we'd never tried... cheesy hashbrowns... yummy). Philip made the sugar-free fat-free chocolate pudding for dessert.

That was Friday, August 6th, 2004.

email me: [email protected]
find out more about me:
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2004-08-06

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!