Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

Philip and I were going to drive to New Orleans today to check our mail there... but Tropical Storm Bonnie rained on our parade (and I was so looking forward to lunch at Five Happiness).

So we did errands in Mobile. While checking out the prices of treadmills at Academy Sports & Outdoors, the cute boy who helped us (Hunter) kept looking at my pecs (or was he trying to read what was on the A&F t-shirt I was wearing?) and another teenager kept cruising me and Philip. We should hang out there more often!

That was Tuesday, August 10th, 2004.

email me: [email protected]
find out more about me:
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2004-08-10

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!