Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

So California courts decided to nullify all the gay marriages performed there (from Rosie O'Donnell and her partner's... to my friends David C. and Joey L's)... and the governor of New Jersey came out of the closet and announced his impending resignation. Strike two against the homos today.

I watched THE MAN WHO SHOT LIBERTY VALANCE on AMC. My mother loves those kinds of movies.

When Philip got home from work we watched President Bush and his wife Laura on LARRY KING LIVE and some other crap t.v. before bedtime.

That was Thursday, August 12th, 2004.

email me: [email protected]
find out more about me:
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2004-08-12

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!