Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

It was another normal Friday. I got up and went to check my messages on dudesnude.com and started jerking off to sexy pix of the members there. I also finally got to chat (via email) with a guy from Utah whose pix I've been admiring for some time. He's really sweet (and cute).

I swam and did a few things in the back yard. The sun was bright but the air was chilly... very pleasant.

When Philip got home from work I made dinner and we watched AMISH IN THE CITY and REAL TIME WITH BILL MAHER before going to sleep on this Friday, August 13th, 2004.

email me: [email protected]
find out more about me:
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2004-08-13

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!