Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

Philip and I drove into Mobile to get a new thermostat... and that seemed to correct the problem with the air-conditioner.

We did a little pool maintenance... then I fist-fucked him in the backyard. I'm amazed at how far his hole has progressed since we first started occasionally using fists (back in the EXTREME ASS-PLAY era). I used to have to loosen him up for a long, long time just to get my hand in... but now... before I know it... whoop! Half my forearm is inside! Hot.

Speaking of hot... kudos to the South African relay swim team (Kyndon Ferns, Roland Mark Shoeman, Darian Townsend and Ryk Neethling)... they are just too sexy and need good oral massages from me. But I love Team USA, too! Aaron Piersol and Lenny Krayzelburg can line up for Timo-blow-jobs as well.

Before bedtime, Philip and I watched THE SIMPSONS and ARRESTED DEVELOPMENT and SIX FEET UNDER and ENTOURAGE again... all brilliant.

That was Sunday, August 15th, 2004.

email me: [email protected]
find out more about me:
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2004-08-15

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!